Customer Testimonials

Read What our Tenants are Saying & Leave a Review

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Kram-It Self Storage
08/15/2020
Donny Honeycutt
Kram-It Self Storage
Nice place
06/16/2020
Jamie Fuller
Kram-It Self Storage
I recently reserved a unit at Kram-It Grove City, OH on the advice of my Sis-In-Law. Ran into a snag on the first day as the Kram-It truck battery was dead. Lynn was so apologetic, and was excellent at maintaining customer service. After a couple hours the truck was back In business, and I was appeased generously. Grove City Kram-It went above, and beyond to make sure I was happy with their service, and I will use them for all my storage needs in the future. I recommend them!
04/17/2020
William Hawk
Kram-It Self Storage
Very Clean, well kept up, private units not open tops so others can climb over or spill over into your unit. Good security, easy layout to get around in. Service is top notch. Very happy we found this place.
02/19/2020
Cindy Bartholomew
Kram-It Self Storage
Good security.
10/18/2019
Mike Hayes
Kram-It Self Storage
The staff are so helpful 😊👌😁😍
09/10/2019
Gary Johnson
Kram-It Self Storage
Expensive
08/26/2019
Traci Trent
Kram-It Self Storage
08/10/2019
nikita hall
Kram-It Self Storage
07/28/2019
Jodie High
Kram-It Self Storage
(Translated by Google) Very good service and friendliness(Original) Muy buen servicio y amabilidad
07/26/2019
Ricardo Trujillo
Kram-It Self Storage
06/01/2019
Matthew Morris
Kram-It Self Storage
12/06/2018
kathie brewster
Kram-It Self Storage
Very clean facility and a very helpful and cheerful staff. I've used this place several times over the years and have never had a problem. I will be back again when my storage needs out grow my garage again. Which I'm sure they will. Lol
07/27/2018
Philip Miller
Kram-It Self Storage
07/13/2018
Andrew H
Kram-It Self Storage
Nice and clean facility just dropping of product for The works
05/21/2018
Jim Hoey
Kram-It Self Storage
02/07/2018
steve jones
Kram-It Self Storage
This is my buddies unit very very nice very clean can hold two cars in it
06/11/2017
Alex Huntzinger
Kram-It Self Storage
I was with them for two years and plan to return to them again. They were excellent and the service was perfect!
06/19/2016
Paul Medert
Kram-It Self Storage
24 hour access. Cameras monitor the place. Good selection of different sized units. Can be a little more expensive than other storage units but, you can't beat the ability to access your stuff at any time of day or night, holiday, weekend, rain or shine! Clean units, lockable doors and you can use your own lock. They also sell packing supplies and have a truck you can rent on the cheap, compared to the rental places nearby.
06/07/2016
Michael B
Kram-It Self Storage
11/10/2015
Dorothy Ferguson
Kram-It Self Storage
Convenient location, clean units, nice staff
04/09/2014
Darlene S